Member Directory

Rep Roster

Michelle Winey
Director of Operations
LCBC Lebanon

Ms. Mitzi Wingert
Branch Manager
Jonestown Bank & Trust Co. - Palmyra

Rodney Witmer
Bomberger's Ace of Annville

Ms. Kelly Woelfling
Office Manager
Lebanon Land Transfer Co.

Mr. Warren Wohlfahrt
President/Plant Manager
Millet Plastics, Inc.

Darin Wolfe
TRUE Commercial Real Estate LLC

Mr. Mike Wolfe
Sales Associate
Phillips Office Solutions

Mr. Jamie Wolgemuth
Chief Clerk/County Admin
County of Lebanon

Mr. John E. Wolgemuth
Chairman of the Board & Treasurer
J. W. Safety Management & Training

Mr. Mark E. Wolgemuth
President & CEO
J. W. Safety Management & Training

Ms. Sarah Worobey
MidAtlantic Farm Credit

Damon Wright
VP Community & Gov't Relations
Ingram Micro

Mr. Robert Yancey
Yancey's Auto Body, The Collision Center, Inc

Mr. Robert Yeagley
Eagle Secure Solutions, LLC

Mr. Bradley J. Yeingst
Gretna Graphics LLC

Ms. Cheryl Yeiser
Branch Manager
BB&T now Truist

Mr. Dale Yingst
Lebanon Valley Homes, Inc.

Ms. Jamie Yocum
G.F. Bowman, Inc.

Zachary Yocum
Financial Advisor
Wells Fargo Advisors

Mr. Martin D. Yocum III
Yocum & Co.

Powered By CC-Assist.NET


advertisement advertisement advertisement