For Your Business. For Our Community.
Connect with us
P:717.273.3727
F:717.273.7940
604 Cumberland Street
Lebanon, PA 17042-5272

Contact Us
Community Events

Community Events

Take a look at all the great events going on throughout the year. You can search by date, type of event, or keyword.

Visit our Add New Event page to publish your own events on our Community Events Calendar! Only Chamber member organizations are able to post events. Need help? Click here for a step-by-step guide!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

June, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, June 01, 2017 (3 Events)

Flag Day Events

09:00 AM thru Friday, June 30, 2017 4:00 PM

Ribbon Cutting-Leitzel Jewelry

12:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Surgery for Weigh Loss

06:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

Friday, June 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Art Walk

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Saturday, June 03, 2017 (3 Events)

Tour de Lebanon Valley

07:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Dancing in the Park!

09:15 AM thru Saturday, August 26, 2017 10:15 AM

Monday, June 05, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, June 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Sign Lighting Ceremony

10:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

Wednesday, June 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, June 09, 2017 (2 Events)

Apple Dumpling Fundraiser

12:06 AM thru Monday, June 26, 2017 8:00 AM

Saturday, June 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Historic Old Annville Days

09:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Sunday, June 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Play With Friends

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Monday, June 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Yoga In the Park

05:30 PM thru 06:30 PM

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 (2 Events)

Community Walk

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 (2 Events)

Farm To Table

09:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Flag Day Event

06:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Thursday, June 15, 2017 (2 Events)

Community Conversation

08:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Saturday, June 17, 2017 (3 Events)

Hike to Health

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Community Days

09:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

5th Annual Spinstock Event

12:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Monday, June 19, 2017 (2 Events)

Yoga In the Park

05:30 PM thru 06:30 PM

Summer Solstice Concert

07:00 PM thru 08:30 PM

Thursday, June 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Managing Stress

06:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, June 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Farm Preservation Celebration

09:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Saturday, June 24, 2017 (2 Events)

Monday, June 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Yoga In the Park

05:30 PM thru 06:30 PM

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Blood Drive

04:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, June 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Managing Stress

06:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Tuesday, July 04, 2017 (2 Events)

2017 Parking Meter Holiday

12:00 AM thru 11:59 PM

Fireworks

09:15 PM thru 10:15 PM

Thursday, July 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Managing Stress

06:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, July 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Art Walk

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Sunday, July 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Afternoon Garden Tea

02:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Thursday, July 13, 2017 (2 Events)

Farm To Table Cooking

06:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Surgery For Weight Loss

06:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

Sunday, July 16, 2017 (2 Events)

Lecture and Exhibit

01:30 AM thru 03:30 PM

Movies In The Park

08:45 PM thru 10:45 PM

Monday, July 17, 2017 (2 Events)

Young Villagers Colonial Workshop

10:00 AM thru Thursday, July 20, 2017 3:00 PM

Google Drive-Part 1

06:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 (1 Events)

WALK WITH THE MAYOR

06:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Thursday, July 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Setup Shop on Etsy

06:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

Saturday, July 22, 2017 (3 Events)

Lebanon Area Fair

09:00 AM thru Saturday, July 29, 2017 9:00 PM

Community Walk-Swatara State Park

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Monday, July 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Google Drive-Part 2

06:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Google drive-Part 1

06:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

Thursday, July 27, 2017 (2 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

CONNECT WITH US

604 Cumberland Street
Lebanon, PA 17042-5272

P: 717.273.3727 F: 717.273.7940

Contact Us

E-NEWS SIGNUP

Sign up to receive our weekly E-Updates by entering your email address.
© 2015 Lebanon Valley Chamber of Commerce, All Rights Reserved