For Your Business. For Our Community.
Connect with us
P:717.273.3727
F:717.273.7940
604 Cumberland Street
Lebanon, PA 17042-5272

Contact Us
Community Events

Community Events

Take a look at all the great events going on throughout the year. You can search by date, type of event, or keyword.

Visit our Add New Event page to publish your own events on our Community Events Calendar! Only Chamber member organizations are able to post events. Need help? Click here for a step-by-step guide!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

October, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Sunday, October 01, 2017 (4 Events)

Pink Drink

12:00 AM thru Tuesday, October 31, 2017 12:00 AM

Lebanon Rescue Mission Annual Food Drive

12:00 AM thru Saturday, December 09, 2017 12:00 AM

LEBANON RESCUE MISSION'S AGAPE CHRISTMAS

12:00 AM thru Friday, December 01, 2017 12:00 AM

1 thru 3

Tails on Trails

10:00 AM thru 04:30 PM

4 thru 4

Tuesday, October 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Beyond School Walls Kickoff Event

08:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Friday, October 06, 2017 (2 Events)

Art Walk

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Shocktoberfest-Offsite Event

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Saturday, October 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Lebanon County Women's Expo

09:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Sunday, October 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, October 09, 2017 (3 Events)

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 (3 Events)

Bobby's Extreme-Boot Camp

06:30 AM thru 07:00 AM

Take It Up A Notch

09:00 AM thru Monday, October 09, 2017 10:00 AM

Bible Study

06:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 (3 Events)

Senior Strength Training

09:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Bobby's Extreme Boot Camp

05:30 PM thru 06:00 PM

Yoga With Melonie

05:30 PM thru 06:00 PM

Thursday, October 12, 2017 (3 Events)

Blood Drive

11:30 AM thru 03:30 PM

Kickboxing Class

05:30 PM thru 06:00 PM

Friday, October 13, 2017 (2 Events)

Senior Strength Training

10:00 AM thru 10:30 AM

Saturday, October 14, 2017 (8 Events)

Hoe Down

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Free Shred Day

08:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

PiYo With Melonie

08:45 AM thru 09:15 AM

1 thru 3

Bobby's Extreme Bootcamp-Lebanon

09:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Bobby's Extreme Bootcamp-Cleona

10:30 AM thru 11:00 AM

4 thru 6

Sunday, October 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Lecture and Exhibit

01:30 PM thru 03:30 PM

Monday, October 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Windows 10

06:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (3 Events)

Bobby's Extreme Boot Camp

06:30 AM thru 07:00 AM

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 (6 Events)

Senior Strength Training

09:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Bobby's Extreme Boot Camp

05:30 PM thru 06:00 PM

1 thru 3

Yoga With Melonie

05:30 PM thru 06:00 PM

4 thru 6

Thursday, October 19, 2017 (7 Events)

Save the Date-Open House

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Kickboxing Class

05:30 PM thru 06:00 PM

1 thru 3

Windows 10

06:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

4 thru 6

Friday, October 20, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, October 21, 2017 (6 Events)

PiYo With Melonie

08:45 AM thru 09:15 AM

Bobby's Extreme Bootcamp-Lebanon

09:00 AM thru 09:30 AM

Bobby's Extreme Bootcamp-Cleona

10:30 AM thru 11:00 AM

1 thru 3

Annual Meeting

02:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

One Night With....ELVIS!!

07:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

4 thru 6

Sunday, October 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Harvest Festival

11:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 (3 Events)

Bobby's Extreme Fitness

06:30 AM thru 07:00 AM

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 (4 Events)

Senior Strength Training

09:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Bobby's Extreme Boot Camp

05:30 PM thru 06:00 PM

Yoga With Melonie

05:30 PM thru 06:00 PM

1 thru 3

The Senior Athlete

06:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

4 thru 4

Thursday, October 26, 2017 (3 Events)

Kickboxing Class

05:30 PM thru 06:00 PM

Friday, October 27, 2017 (2 Events)

Senior Strength Training

10:00 AM thru 10:30 AM

Halloween Parade

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Saturday, October 28, 2017 (3 Events)

PiYo With Melonie

08:45 AM thru 09:15 AM

Bobby's Extreme Kickboxing-Cleona

10:30 AM thru 11:00 AM

Sunday, October 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 (2 Events)

Bobby's Extreme Boot Camp

06:30 AM thru 07:00 AM

Wednesday, November 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, November 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, November 03, 2017 (2 Events)

Zombie Art Walk

06:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Saturday, November 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, November 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Breakfast

08:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Friday, November 10, 2017 (2 Events)

Travel & Leisure Auction

06:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Saturday, November 11, 2017 (1 Events)

2017 Parking Meter Holidays

12:00 AM thru 11:59 AM

Sunday, November 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Bingo

11:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Cut the Cable Cord

06:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

Thursday, November 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, November 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Holiday Tree Lighting

06:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Saturday, November 18, 2017 (2 Events)

Holiday Parade

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Soup Cook Off

12:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Sunday, November 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Lecture and Exhibit

01:30 PM thru 03:30 PM

Thursday, November 23, 2017 (1 Events)

2017 Parking Meter Holidays

12:00 AM thru 11:59 PM

Thursday, November 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Getting Started with Hootsuite

06:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

CONNECT WITH US

604 Cumberland Street
Lebanon, PA 17042-5272

P: 717.273.3727 F: 717.273.7940

Contact Us

E-NEWS SIGNUP

Sign up to receive our weekly E-Updates by entering your email address.
© 2015 Lebanon Valley Chamber of Commerce, All Rights Reserved