For Your Business. For Our Community.
Connect with us
P:717.273.3727
F:717.273.7940
604 Cumberland Street
Lebanon, PA 17042-5272

Contact Us
Chamber Events

Chamber Events

Chamber Members may submit your community event for inclusion on the Community Events Calendar. Visit our Add New Event page to publish your own events on our Community Events Calendar!

Need help adding an event or managing your event registrations with your Chamber member login? Click here for a step-by-step guide!

Take a look at all the Chamber events going on throughout the year. To see a complete listing of all Chamber events, click "Search" or you may search by date, type of event, or keyword.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

October, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, October 03, 2017 (2 Events)

Farm-City Committee

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Patriot Day Concert Committee

01:30 PM thru 02:30 PM

Thursday, October 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Military Affairs Committee

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Leadership Lebanon Valley

08:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Thursday, October 12, 2017 (2 Events)

Ambassadors Committee

07:45 AM thru 08:45 AM

Hispanic Gala

05:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

Saturday, October 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Free Farm Tour

11:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Women in Business Committee

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Saturday, October 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Halloween Dance

07:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Sunday, October 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Lebanon County Restaurant Week

07:00 AM thru Saturday, October 28, 2017 5:00 PM

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 (3 Events)

Value of a Professional Mentor

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

China Tour Informational

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, October 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, October 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, November 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Military Affairs Committee

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, November 07, 2017 (2 Events)

Farm-City Committee

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

37th Annual Farm-City Banquet

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Thursday, November 09, 2017 (2 Events)

Ambassadors Committee

07:45 AM thru 08:45 AM

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 (2 Events)

Leadership Lebanon Valley

08:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

LLV Commencement Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Women in Business Committee

08:00 AM thru Wednesday, November 22, 2017 9:00 AM

Thursday, November 16, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

CONNECT WITH US

604 Cumberland Street
Lebanon, PA 17042-5272

P: 717.273.3727 F: 717.273.7940

Contact Us

E-NEWS SIGNUP

Sign up to receive our weekly E-Updates by entering your email address.
© 2015 Lebanon Valley Chamber of Commerce, All Rights Reserved