Community Events

Community Events

Visit our Add New Event page to publish your own events on our Community Events Calendar! Need help? Click here for a step-by-step guide!
  
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

August, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Saturday, August 04, 2018 (2 Events)

Lebanon's Beach Party

10:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Thursday, August 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, August 10, 2018 (2 Events)

LVEP Annual Golf Tournament

12:30 PM thru 06:45 PM

The Greatest Showman

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Thursday, August 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Bell & Evans Celebrity Dinner

05:30 PM thru 10:00 PM

Friday, August 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Iron Valley Lobster Bake

05:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Saturday, August 25, 2018 (2 Events)

Elmcroft Summer Carnival

10:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

WALK WITH A COP

10:30 AM thru 11:30 AM

Friday, August 31, 2018 (2 Events)

The Sandlot

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Saturday, September 08, 2018 (1 Events)

E & A Glam Shack Vendor Show

09:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Aging Mastery Program

08:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Saturday, September 15, 2018 (1 Events)

50th Annual Harvest Fair

10:00 AM thru Sunday, September 16, 2018 4:30 PM

Monday, September 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, September 29, 2018 (1 Events)

LEBANON COPS FOR A CURE

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Advertisements

advertisement advertisement advertisement